Moms at Home

Awaken your Centsabilities!

Thinking About Thanks Before Thanksgiving #whatimthankfulfor

Leave a comment

Sharing my blog post from my “Professional” blog with my Moms at Home Fans!

ButeauFull Chaos

As Thanksgiving approaches, I am thinking a lot about what I’m thankful for. There are so many things! Many of my friends have been posting on Facebook about what they are thankful for each day this month. I didn’t really get there and so, I’ve got a lot of catching up to do and thought that a blog post might cover a tiny portion of all of the things that I have to be thankful for. Speaking of blogging, I’m certainly thankful for my readers, friends, fans and followers. Your comments, feedback and support really have meant the world to me and you are all why I keep coming back and typing away. Of course, I am thankful for my beautiful family. The kids are healthy, happy and doing quite well. I’m thankful for the little things with them, like, my youngest who is currently sitting on the floor next…

View original post 846 more words

Author: Erica Buteau

Erica Buteau is head chef at Chateau Buteau where she cooks for a family of seven, also known there as Mom, Nonna, Babe and sometimes referee. She lost 180 pounds by following a low carb diet and incorporating DDP Yoga into her lifestyle. Additionally, Erica is an Associate Professor of Technology at a Community College and also does freelance writing, blogging and is heavily involved in Social Media and Online Marketing, PR and Marketing Measurement and Communications Research. Her PR Friendly blog, ButeauFull Chaos! focuses on product reviews, parenting, living healthy, weight loss, being a mom, empowering women, grandparenting, children and teen's issues (including Autism, ADHD, Childhood Bipolar Disorder, Learning Disabilities and teen pregnancy and parenting), family travel and recipes.

Leave a Reply

